Důležité upozornění !!!


Naprosto nečekaně dnes odešel za Duhový most Falco ve věku 1 roku...
Dneska ráno jsem slyšela, že povrkává, tak jsem si říkala, že jim udělám čaj a na veterinu dojedu v pátek, jestli se to nezlepší. Ležel na dně v rohu klece, kde běžně spal, takže mě vůbec nenapadla žádná zrada. Odpoledne koukám, hlava mimo sputnik a nohy ve sputniku (mají ho položený na dně jako domeček). To se mi zdálo divné, tak jsem ho vzala a zděsila se, naprosto hadrová panenka a ochrnutou dolní půlkou těla. Pokakaný, špinavý, tak jsem ho umyla, zavolala na veterinu, dovezla na veterinu. kde na mě neměli moc času, měli tam akorát uspaného psa na operaci. Napíchli mu výživu pod kůži s tím, že má něco v bříšku a ať za hodinu a půl zavolám, že mezitím odoperují psa a začnou se věnovat jemu. Než k němu přišli, Falco už nedýchal :-( Nechala jsem udělat pitvu, pak když jsem přijela, tak mi to Dr. Čáp i ukázal a nebyl to pěkný pohled. Falco měl prorostlá střeva nějakým hnusným nádorem, který je na 99% zhoubný. Operovat by to nešlo, museli by mu odebrat skoro celá střeva. Chtěla jsem nechat udělat histologii, ale když jsem tu hrůzu viděla, tak to nemá cenu. Rozhodně zastavuji chov téhle linie, nikdo by mi nemohl na 100% říct, zda je to geneticky přenositelné nebo ne.



Prosím všechny, kdo mají u mě rezervaci, aby zvážili, zda na ní stále trvají. Zdraví miminek v pozdějším věku nikdy nemůže chovatel zaručit, Nicméně, nebudu nic zatajovat nebo si vymýšlet nějaké "nehody", protože to nemám ve zvyku. Pokud si to někdo z vás rozmyslí, pochopím to.

 

Doporučuji všem CHS, které mají/měli/plánují své odchovy na varietě Red eyed devil, aby důrazně sledovali svoje linie!

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

Fawkes, alias Falco has unexpectedly left us today... He was 1 year old..

 

 

 

 

This morning I have heard him cooing so I thought I would make them some tea and take them to the vet on Friday if the cooing doesn’t get any better. Falco was lying in the corner of the cage, where he usually sleeps so I didn’t care to think of some treachery. In the afternoon I saw him with his head out of the sputnik and his feet in it (the sputnik is on the floor, like a house). This seemed odd to me so I took him, only to discover that he is like a rag doll with the lower half of his body paralysed. He had shat himself and was dirty so I washed him and called the vet and took him there. They didn’t have much time for me as they have just put a dog in narcosis, waiting for an operation. They injected him some nutrition under the skin, saying that he has something in his belly and that I should call in an hour and a half. They will operate the dog and then get on with Falco. By the time they got to him, Falco wasn’t breathing :-( I had him autopsied and when I arrived Dr Čáp showed me what the problem was and it wasn’t a pleasant sight. Falco’s intestines were penetrated through and through with a tumour which it is 99% sure is malign. It was impossible to operate; they would have to take out almost his entire intestine. I wanted a histology made, but after I saw it, I saw there is no point. Any breeding on this line is stopped as no one can tell me with 100% certainty whether the cancer is genetically transferred or not.

 

 

Anyone who has a reservation with me, kindly please consider, whether you insist on it. The breeder can never guarantee the heath of offspring in later age. Nevertheless, I will not keep anything secret or invent any “accidents” as it is no habit of mine. If any of you change your minds, I will understand.

 

 

I advise all breederies who have/had/are planning offspring of the Red Eye Devil to thoroughly watch their breeding lines.